Event Date Rank Players Photo
Club Divisional Champions 2017 1

Division 1:   Namir Subhiyah and Andrew Adamczewski

Division 2:   Sharon and Grant Esler

Division 3:   Cheryl Dean and Judith Bjorklund

Division 4:   Joseph Mascarenhas and Peter Saunders

Division 5:    Joseph Mascarenhas and Maurie Lazarus

Division 6:  Di Collins and Vicki Wells

Fisher's Ghost Pairs 2017 1

Cheryl Dean and Judith Bjorklund; Ted Lilliss and Peter Saunders  (equal 1st)

President's Pairs 2017 1

Renate and Richard Riedel

Novice Pairs 2017 1

Maggie Roveen and Cheryl Cameron

Club Team Champions 2017 1

Lucia Mendonca; Margaret Phippen; Christine Derrig; Cheryl Dean; Judith Bjorklund

Kellerman Pairs 2017 1

Mrinal Dey and Ian Napier

Winter Pairs 2017 1

Lucia and Alex Mendonca

Tony Wolf Pairs 2017 1

Sue McGarrity and Eileen Nicholas

Bobyreff Pairs 2017 1

Christine Derrig and Pauline Howe

Camden Pairs 2017 1

Joseph Mascarenhas and Peter Saunders