Macarthur Collegians Bridge Club

NEWSLETTER NO 37-DEC 2017

Club Championship Divisional Winners

We announced our six Championship winners at the Christmas Party. Each pair demonstrated consistently good play during 2017. Congratulations on an exceptional achievement!



Namir Subhiyah and Andrew Adamczewski



Grant and Sharon Esler



Cheryl Dean & Judy Bjorklund



Joseph Mascarenhas (not present) & Peter Saunders



Maurie Lazarus & Joseph Mascarenhas (not present)



Di Collins & Vicki Wells





Your Committee
wishes you
laughter, health
and happiness plus
great success at the
Bridge Tables.